BSP released the first list, who got the chance? theinsiderinsight

BSP has released its first list of 16 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. The party has fielded Majid Ali from Saharanpur Lok Sabha seat, who will compete with Imran Masood of Congress. In the first list of 16 candidates, bets have been placed on seven Muslim candidates from BSP. Watch video.

Related Posts

1 of 267