Lok Sabha Elections 2024 BJPs 5th List Of 111 Candidates Released, Kangana Ranaut Gets A Chance Varun Gandhi Ticket Canceled – Lok Sabha Elections: BJP's 5th List Of 111 Candidates Released, Kangana Ranaut Gets A Chance; Varun Gandhi's ticket canceled theinsiderinsight

Lok Sabha Elections Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released the fifth list. Many big faces have been given place in the BJP list. Tickets of some ministers and some MPs have been cut from BJP. central minister VK Singh, Ashwini Choubey The ticket has been canceled. Whereas the party Varun Gandhi Has also been ticketed. Candidates have also been changed on some seats. Sita Soren has been made the candidate by the party by canceling the ticket of Sunil Soren, the earlier announced candidate from Dumka seat of Jharkhand.

Read also

Prominent faces to whom BJP gave tickets
In the fifth list of Bharatiya Janata Party, the party has announced the name of Union Minister Giriraj Singh from Begusarai, Bihar. Whereas former Union Minister Ram Kripal Yadav has been made the candidate from Patliputra and Ravi Shankar Prasad from Patna Sahib. Former Union Minister Radha Mohan Singh has also been made the party's candidate from East Champaran. Former Union Minister CP Thakur's son and Rajya Sabha MP Vivek Thakur has been made the candidate from Nawada seat. Nityanand Rai will contest from Ujiarpur.

5th List of BJP Candidate for Lok Sabha 2024 by on Scribd

Kangana Ranaut has been made the candidate from Mandi Lok Sabha seat of Himachal. Union Minister VK Singh's ticket has been canceled from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh and Atul Garg has been made the candidate in his place. Jitin Prasad has been made the candidate from Pilibhit in place of Varun Gandhi. Maneka Gandhi has once again been made the candidate from Sultanpur.

Who got the ticket in UP?
BJP has announced the names of 13 more candidates from UP. Earlier 51 names have been declared and now 13 names have been added to total 64 names. After giving seats to its allies, BJP itself will contest elections on 75 seats. Chhatrapal Gangwar has got the ticket from Bareilly in place of senior leader Santosh Gangwar. After the video from Barabanki went viral, a new candidate has been given a chance. Sanghamitra Maurya's ticket has also been canceled from Badaun. BJP has given ticket to Anup Valmiki in place of sitting Hathras MP Rajveer Singh.

K Surendran will be the candidate against Rahul Gandhi
BJP has fielded former Kerala unit president K Surendran as its candidate from Wayanad seat against former Congress President Rahul Gandhi. BJP has so far declared the names of candidates for 291 Lok Sabha seats. These include candidates from other states including Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, Haryana, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Uttarakhand, Kerala and Telangana. Three of the declared candidates, including Bhojpuri singer Pawan Singh, have withdrawn their names after the controversy.

The names of prominent party faces including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and Nitin Gadkari have already been announced for the elections and all of them are contesting from their existing constituencies. Elections for 543 Lok Sabha seats are to be held in seven phases between April 19 and June 1. Counting of votes will take place on June 4.

BJP announced names of 7 candidates in Rajasthan
In Rajasthan, BJP has so far announced candidates for 22 seats. Earlier, BJP had announced candidates for 15 seats in Rajasthan. Now candidates have been announced for 7 seats. That means BJP will announce candidates on 3 more seats in Rajasthan. Ganganagar- Priyanka Balan, Jhunjhunu- Shubhakaran Chaudhary, Jaipur Rural- Rao Rajendra Singh, Jaipur City- Manju Sharma, Tonk-Sawai Madhopur- Sukhbir Singh Jaunpuria, Ajmer- Bhagirath Chaudhary Rajsamand- Mahima Visheshwar Singh have been given the ticket.

read this also- :

Related Posts

1 of 266