Mahua Moitra: 'The soldiers are again…', TMC MP Mahua Moitra's publish on the primary day of Parliament session says rather a lot – mahua moitra publish on first day of parliament session warriors are again theinsiderinsight

KolkataNew Delhi: On the primary day of the Parliament session, girls MPs of the India Alliance confirmed solidarity. TMC MP Mahua Moitra, SP's Dimple Yadav, NCP's Supriya Sule, DMK's Kanimozhi and Jyotimani and Congress leaders had been additionally current on this event. All of the leaders took a photograph collectively within the Parliament Home. Mahua Moitra shared the images on social media and wrote that the soldiers are again! 2024 vs 2019.This time the variety of girls MPs is much less
Truly, this time the variety of girls MPs within the decrease home of Parliament has decreased barely. In 2024, 74 girls MPs have been elected, whereas in 2019 this quantity was 78. The utmost variety of 11 girls MPs have reached the Lok Sabha from West Bengal. The 18th Lok Sabha was fashioned after the final elections held in 7 phases between 19 April and 1 June 2024. The outcomes had been declared on 4 June. On this, BJP acquired the utmost 240 seats and Congress acquired 99 seats.

BJP authorities fashioned
Though BJP missed absolutely the majority, it managed to type the federal government beneath the Nationwide Democratic Alliance (NDA). That is the third time period of the federal government led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The ladies leaders of the India Alliance have indicated their preparation for the 2024 elections by giving a message of their unity on the very first day of the Parliament session.

What did Mahua write?

Mahua Moitra has written in her publish “The soldiers are again! 2024 vs 2019” indicating that she’s going to struggle the BJP with full pressure within the 2024 elections. All the ladies leaders on this picture are well-known personalities of their respective states and areas. Dimple Yadav has received the Mainpuri seat within the lately held Lok Sabha elections.

Who’s MP from the place?
Kanimozhi is an MP from Thoothukudi in Tamil Nadu, Supriya Sule from Baramati in Maharashtra, Jyothimani from Karur in Tamil Nadu and Thamizhachi Thangapandian from Chennai South. The unity of those girls leaders is predicted to strengthen the opposition events. It stays to be seen how massive a problem this coalition can pose to the federal government within the coming occasions.

Related Posts

1 of 279