Abhishek Sharma T20I Century, IND vs ZIM: 6,6,6… Abhishek Sharma's storm got here in Zimbabwe, hit a stormy century in 46 balls – Abhishek Sharma maiden T20I century throughout india vs Zimbabwe 2nd match rating replace Ruturaj Gaikwad ind vs zim tspo theinsiderinsight

Abhishek Sharma T20I Century, IND vs ZIM 2nd Match Rating: The Indian workforce underneath the captaincy of Shubman Gill is presently on a tour of Zimbabwe, the place a 5-match T20 sequence is being performed between the 2 groups. Within the second match of the sequence on Sunday (7 July), Abhishek Sharma created havoc together with his batting. Abhishek performs for the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) workforce within the IPL. He created a stir together with his batting within the final season.

This was Abhishek's second match in worldwide cricket. On this match, he made a blast with the bat and scored a century in 46 balls. This was his first worldwide century. Abhishek hit 8 sixes and seven fours on this match.

Accomplished a century by hitting 3 consecutive sixes

The 14th over of the Indian innings was bowled by spinner Wellington Masakadza. On this over, Abhishek first accomplished his century by hitting 3 consecutive sixes. After this, he misplaced his wicket whereas attempting to hit the fourth six on the subsequent ball.

Abhishek received out after scoring 100 runs in 47 balls on this match. His strike fee was 212.76. Whereas in his debut worldwide match, Abhishek couldn’t even open his account. Within the final T20 match, Abhishek couldn’t open his account after taking part in 4 balls. However he rocked this match.

Abhishek created historical past in T20 Worldwide

Abhishek has created historical past with this century. He has now turn into the primary Indian to attain a century in T20 Worldwide cricket as quickly as potential after his debut. He scored a century within the second match itself. Earlier, Deepak Hooda had scored a century within the third match, whose document has been damaged.

Quickest Indian to attain a century in T20I

35 – Rohit Sharma vs Sri Lanka, 2017
45 – Suryakumar Yadav vs Sri Lanka, 2023
46 – KL Rahul vs West Indies, 2016
46 – Abhishek Sharma vs Zimbabwe, 2024*

Possible playing-11 of India and Zimbabwe

Indian Workforce: Shubman Gill (captain), Abhishek Sharma, Sai Sudarshan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Zimbabwe Workforce: Wesley Madhevere, Harmless Kaia, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza (captain), Dion Myers, Jonathan Campbell, Clive Madande (wicketkeeper), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani and Tendai Chatara.

Related Posts

1 of 279