After Abhishek, Rituraj Gaikwad additionally returned to the pavilion, India misplaced 2 wickets for 15 runs theinsiderinsight

The Indian staff chasing the goal of 116 runs given by Zimbabwe has suffered the primary setback within the type of Abhishek Sharma. Abhishek Sharma, taking part in his first match for India, couldn’t even open the account and bought out whereas making an attempt to play an enormous shot. Earlier, Zimbabwe, after dropping the toss within the first match of the five-match T20 Worldwide collection being held in Harare, batted first and scored 115 runs for the lack of 9 wickets in 20 overs and gave India a goal of 116 runs to win. Zimbabwe's batting faltered on this match. The very best run-scorer for the staff was Clive Madande, who performed an unbeaten innings of 29 runs. On the similar time, probably the most profitable bowler for India was Ravi Bishnoi, who took 4 wickets giving 13 runs in 4 overs. Other than him, Washington Sundar bought 2 wickets, whereas Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar bought 1-1 wickets. (Scorecard)

That is the taking part in eleven of each the groups

India Enjoying XI: Shubman Gill (captain), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed

Zimbabwe Enjoying XI: Tadiwanashe Marumani, Harmless Kaia, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza (c), Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madende (w), Wesley Madhevere, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

Listed below are the LIVE Updates of 1st T20I Match Between India vs Zimbabwe, Straight from Harare Sports activities Membership, Harare

Related Posts

1 of 284