BCCI T20 World Cup Prize Cash Distribution; Rahul Dravid | Rohit Sharma Virat Kohli | T20 World Champion Rohit-Kohli and 15 different gamers will get Rs 5 crore every: Coach Dravid will get Rs 2.5 crore, reserve gamers Rinku and Shubman will get Rs 1 crore every theinsiderinsight

Sports activities Desk1 hour in the past

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) had introduced a money prize of Rs 125 crore for the Indian crew that received the T20 World Cup. Out of this Rs 125 crore, 15 gamers will get Rs 5 crore every, together with three gamers who didn’t get an opportunity to play even a single match.

In line with the Indian Categorical, 4 reserve gamers – batsmen Rinku Singh and Shubman Gill, pacers Avesh Khan and Khaleel Ahmed – may also obtain Rs 1 crore.

2.5 crores every for the 4 members of the teaching workers
Together with head coach Rahul Dravid, the remainder of the teaching workers – batting coach Vikram Rathore, fielding coach T Dilip, bowling coach Paras Mahambre – will get Rs 2.5 crore every. In line with the report, the remainder of the backroom workers may also be rewarded. Three physiotherapists, three throwdown specialists, two therapeutic massage therapists and a energy and conditioning coach will get Rs 2 crore every.

The three physiotherapists are Kamlesh Jain, Yogesh Parmar and Tulsi Ram Yuvaraj. The three throwdown specialists are Raghavendra Davgi, Nuwan Udeneke and Dayanand Garani. The 2 therapeutic massage therapists are Rajiv Kumar, Arun Kanade and Soham Desai are the energy and conditioning coaches.

The choice committee may also get a reward
5 members of the BCCI Senior Choice Committee, together with chairman Ajit Agarkar, will get Rs 1 crore every.

15-member Indian crew in T20 World Cup 2024: Rohit Sharma (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Mohammed Siraj.
Touring Reserve: Rinku Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Avesh Khan, Shubman Gill.

India received the T20 World Cup for the second time
Staff India received the T20 World Cup on 29 June. The Indian crew has grow to be the champion on this event after 17 years. Earlier it had grow to be champion in 2007. Not solely this, India has ended the 11-year drought of ICC trophy. India defeated South Africa by 7 runs within the last match on the bottom of Barbados.

Learn different sports activities information too…

India beat Zimbabwe by 100 runs: Abhishek, Rituraj and Rinku's innings took the rating previous 200; Mukesh-Avesh wrapped up the innings at 134

The Indian crew defeated Zimbabwe by an enormous margin of 100 runs within the second match of the T20 sequence. That is India's greatest win over Zimbabwe when it comes to runs. Full information…

Abhishek is the primary Indian to attain a T20 century in opposition to Zimbabwe: India's highest rating in Harare, crossed 200 for the thirty fourth time on this format; Information

India defeated Zimbabwe by 100 runs within the second T20 and leveled the sequence 1-1. On this match performed at Harare Sports activities Membership, India's Abhishek Sharma scored a century, resulting from which the crew scored 234 runs. In response, Zimbabwe may rating solely 134 runs. Full information…

Related Posts

1 of 292