KKR vs SRH IPL 2024 Score Live Updates Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Commentary Scorecard Eden Gardens theinsiderinsight

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: Today's second match will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad. This match will be played at KKR's home ground Eden Gardens. Shahrukh Khan can also come in this match. The toss of the match will take place at 7 pm, while the first ball will be bowled at 7:30 pm.

pitch report

KKR vs SRH match may prove to be high-scoring. This has happened many times in the past when the captain has won the toss and decided to bat first at Eden Gardens and this time too the circumstances will be no different. A lot of runs can be scored in this match, but if we talk about bowling, the dominance of spin bowling can be seen from the beginning. KKR has 3 excellent spin bowlers in the form of Sunil Narayan, Varun Chakraborty and Suyash Sharma. It is expected that 180 or more runs will be scored in this match.

match prediction

In the history of IPL, KKR and SRH have come face to face 25 times till date, out of which Kolkata Knight Riders have won on 16 occasions and SRH has been able to do so only on 9 occasions. The pitch can be said to be very good for batting and in this matter both the teams appear to be on equal footing. KKR has Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana and Rinku Singh, but their form is a matter of great concern. SRH, on the other hand, has world-class batsmen in the form of Travis Head, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, but unlike last season, one batsman will have to take the responsibility. Depending on the pitch, spin bowling will dominate, in which Kolkata is looking better.

Probable playing eleven of Kolkata Knight Riders: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicketkeeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Mitchell Starc, Suyyash Sharma, Varun Chakraborty, Harshit Rana.

Probable playing eleven of Sunrisers Hyderabad: Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wicketkeeper), Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Pat Cummins (captain), Shahbaz Ahmed, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik.

Related Posts

1 of 284