Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Eliminator MIW vs RCBW Playing XI Live Streaming And Broadcast theinsiderinsight

MIW vs RCBW Playing XI & Live Streaming: The eliminator of the Women's Premier League will be played on Friday. In this match, Mumbai Indians will face the challenge of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Both the teams will face each other at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. Actually, Delhi Capitals remained on top in the points table, hence Meg Lanning's team qualified for the finals. At the same time, the winning team between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Delhi Capitals in the final. The final of this tournament will be played on March 17.

When, where and how can you watch live streaming and broadcast?

The eliminator between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will start at 7.30 pm Indian time. Indian fans will be able to watch live streaming on Jio Cinema. Apart from this, you will be able to watch live broadcast on Sports-18. Actually, apart from Hindi and English, fans will be able to enjoy the match in many other languages ​​on Jio Cinema.

Probable playing eleven of Mumbai Indians-

Hayley Matthews, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Amelia Kerr, Amanjot Kaur, S Sajna, Pooja Vastrakar, Humaira Qazi, Shabnim Ismail and Saika Ishaq.

Probable playing eleven of Royal Challengers Bangalore-

Smriti Mandhana (captain), Sophie Molineux, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Devine, Richa Ghosh (wk), Georgia Wareham, Disha Cassatt, Shreyanka Patil, Asha Shobhana, Shraddha Pokharkar and Renuka Thakur Singh.

Meg Lanning's Delhi Capitals qualified for the finals

Earlier, Delhi Capitals team remained on top in the points table. Delhi Capitals registered 6 wins in 8 matches. Whereas, Mumbai Indians stood second with 10 points in 8 matches. Whereas Smriti Mandhana-led Royal Challengers Bangalore became the third team to qualify for the playoffs with 8 points in 8 matches.

read this also-

When Rishabh Pant enjoyed the British 'Baseball', Michael Vaughan and Adam Gilchrist could not stop laughing.

IPL 2024: When Delhi Capitals lost 11 consecutive matches… Teams that have lost the most consecutive matches in IPL history?

Related Posts

1 of 279