SRH vs MI LIVE Score IPL 2024 Live Updates Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Scorecard Highlights Pat Cummins Hardik Pandya theinsiderinsight

IPL 2024, SRH vs MI LIVE Score: Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians will face each other for the first time in IPL 2024. Both these teams have played one match each this season and both have faced defeat. This time Mumbai Indians is playing under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya. They were defeated by Gujarat Titans in the last match. Under the captaincy of Pat Cummins, Hyderabad was defeated by Kolkata Knight Riders. Hyderabad probably still will not make changes in the playing eleven. Herrnick Klaasen can do wonders for that.

Mumbai was defeated by Gujarat in the first match. Fast bowlers Jasprit Bumrah and Gerald Coetzee had performed brilliantly for Mumbai. But the batsmen could not give him victory. Rohit Sharma had scored 43 runs in 29 balls. Naman Dheer had played an inning of 20 runs. Whereas Dewald Brevis had contributed 46 runs. Although the team could not win. This time captain Hardik Pandya will take the field with a new strategy. He may get tough ticket from Hyderabad.

Mumbai will face tough competition –

Sunrisers Hyderabad had lost the last match by just 4 runs. He gave a tough fight to Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR had scored 208 runs while batting first. In response, SRH had scored 204 runs. For that, Heinrich Klaasen batted aggressively and scored a half-century. They can do wonders this time too. Mayank Agarwal can also prove to be important for the team. Pat Cummins can replace T.Natarajan in the bowling attack. He had taken 3 wickets. Hyderabad team will give a tough competition to Mumbai.

Probable players for the match between Hyderabad and Mumbai –

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Marco Jansen, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markandey, T Natarajan (Impact Player: Abhishek Sharma for Natarajan).

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Tilak Verma, Naman Dheer, Hardik Pandya (c), Tim David, Shams Mulani, Piyush Chawla, Gerald Coetzee, Jasprit Bumrah, Luke Wood (Impact Player: Dewald Brewis for Wood).

Related Posts

1 of 279