T20 World Cup Prize Cash: Rahul Dravid shouldn’t be nice similar to that! He confirmed generosity once more, additionally, you will salute him theinsiderinsight

New Delhi. There is just one coronary heart, what number of occasions will you win… This assertion applies to Rahul Dravid actually. When this beloved son of India is on the sector as a participant, he used to place his coronary heart and soul into enhancing or defending the satisfaction of the nation. Now, the identical ardour is seen as a coach as nicely. Bringing success to others and making them stand forward and himself going behind the scenes has additionally been Rahul Dravid's specialty. Rahul, who made India world champion as a coach, is now within the information for refusing to take further bonus.

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) has given a prize cash of Rs 125 crore to the T20 World Cup successful crew. This prize cash is to be divided among the many gamers and 42 members of the teaching workers. Out of Rs 125 crore, all 15 members of the crew and coach Rahul Dravid will get Rs 5 crore every. The remainder of the members of the teaching workers will get a share of Rs 2.5 crore every. Vikram Rathore, Paras Mahambre, T Dilip had been included within the assist workers together with Rahul Dravid within the T20 World Cup.

3 batsmen have been dropped from the taking part in XI after scoring double-triple centuries, now the risk is looming over century maker Abhishek Sharma

Associated information

Web site Hindustan Times Based on reviews, Rahul Dravid has refused to take the additional bonus. Dravid needs the identical prize cash as the remainder of his teaching workers. Which means that Dravid has agreed to surrender half of the Rs 5 crore (Rs 2.5 crore). He’ll take Rs 2.5 crore like the remainder of the teaching workers.

Regardless of successful the World Cup, Rohit is behind Kohli, doesn’t have even 25% followers

India gained the T20 World Cup by defeating South Africa on 29 June. That is India's fourth success within the Cricket World Cup. India gained the primary Cricket World Cup in 1983 below the captaincy of Kapil Dev. After this, India grew to become champion in 2007 and 2011 below the captaincy of MS Dhoni. Speaking concerning the T20 World Cup, that is the primary time since 2007 that India has turn into champion on this match.

Related Posts

1 of 299