Jitan Ram Manjhi: Ticket from Bihar to Delhi was booked, however Manjhi missed his practice at his personal station; who performed the 'recreation'? theinsiderinsight

State Bureau, Patna. Bihar Politics Information Out of the 12 MLAs who contested the Lok Sabha elections, 4 reached Parliament, however within the case of a complete of six MLAs, they or their alliance candidates misplaced of their meeting constituencies.

Hindustani Awam Morcha founder Jitan Ram Manjhi gained the election from Gaya. He additionally joined the Union Cupboard, however he couldn’t give an edge to NDA's constituent BJP candidate Sushil Kumar Singh in his meeting constituency Imamganj.

Manjhi couldn’t give result in BJP

Manjhi's meeting constituency is a part of Aurangabad Lok Sabha. In Imamganj, BJP acquired 68271 votes and RJD's Abhay Kumar Kushwaha acquired 70899 votes. RJD has gained this seat. RJD candidate from Purnia, Bima Bharti, grew to become MLA from Rupauli meeting constituency of this parliamentary constituency on JDU ticket in 2020.

This time she resigned from the Vidhan Sabha and contested from Purnia on RJD ticket. She acquired 10968 votes in Rupauli Vidhan Sabha constituency. Impartial Pappu Yadav acquired greater than 70 thousand votes on this space. RJD MLA from Darbhanga Rural contested from Darbhanga Lok Sabha constituency.

Nityanand Rai was defeated in his constituency

In his constituency, RJD acquired 64464 votes and BJP's Gopalji Thakur acquired 88534 votes. RJD MLA from Ujiarpur Dr. Alok Mehta was the RJD candidate within the Lok Sabha elections. He was defeated by BJP's Nityanand Rai in his constituency as nicely. He acquired 91546 votes and BJP acquired 92947 votes.

Chandrahans Chaupal, RJD candidate from Supaul, is the MLA of Singheshwar. He acquired 76613 votes in his constituency. JDU candidate Dineshchandra Yadav acquired 93738 votes. RJD candidate from Gaya, Kumar Sarvjeet, has been the Agriculture Minister of the state. He’s the RJD MLA from Bodh Gaya.

In Bodh Gaya, he acquired 73944 votes and Hindustani Awam Morcha's Jitan Ram Manjhi acquired 91088 votes. Jehanabad's RJD MP Dr. Surendra Yadav's meeting constituency Belagnj is part of Gaya Lok Sabha. In Belagnj, the RJD candidate of Gaya Lok Sabha constituency acquired 70436 votes and the Morcha candidate acquired 67890 votes.

RJD candidate from Araria Mohammad Shahnawaz regardless of dropping the Lok Sabha elections, managed to get 1,21,798 votes in his constituency Jonkihaat. BJP's Pradeep Kumar Singh acquired 56826 votes on this constituency. Sudhakar Singh, who was elected RJD MP from Buxar, acquired about 10 thousand extra votes than BJP in Ramgarh meeting constituency.

learn this also- Bihar Politics: BJP modified its tune as quickly as Modi took oath! Vijay Sinha mentioned a giant factor about Nitish Kumar

learn this also- Modi Cupboard 2024: 'Kosi-Seemanchal has no dad and mom…', MPs didn’t get a spot in Modi cupboard

Related Posts

1 of 213