Odisha CM: Mohan Charan Majhi would be the new CM of Odisha, two deputy CMs additionally introduced theinsiderinsight

The Bharatiya Janata Celebration has lastly introduced the identify of the brand new Chief Minister in Odisha. Mohan Charan Majhi has been chosen as the brand new CM of Odisha. Protection Minister Rajnath Singh and Bhupendra Yadav have been appointed observers by the BJP excessive command. The identify of Mohan Charan Majhi has been permitted after the BJP Legislature Celebration assembly held on Tuesday.

Two deputy CMs have been additionally introduced

Together with the Chief Minister, two Deputy Chief Ministers have additionally been introduced by the Bharatiya Janata Celebration for Odisha. The occasion has made Kanak Vardhan Singh Dev the Deputy CM of the state. Together with this, the state has additionally bought a lady Deputy Chief Minister within the type of Pravati Parida.

swearing in ceremony will probably be held tomorrow

Mohan Charan Majhi goes to be the fifteenth Chief Minister of Odisha. Data has been given by the Bharatiya Janata Celebration that the swearing-in ceremony of the brand new Odisha CM Mohan Charan Majhi, Deputy CM Kanak Vardhan Singh Deo and Deputy CM Pravati Parida will probably be held on Wednesday, June 12, 2024.

What was the results of the meeting elections?

Within the just lately held Odisha Meeting elections, BJP has gained with majority for the primary time. There are a complete of 147 members within the Odisha Meeting. Within the outcomes declared on June 4, BJP has gained majority by profitable 78 out of 147 seats. Naveen Patnaik's BJD has gained 51 seats, Congress 14, CPIM 1 and others 3 seats.

Newest India Information

Related Posts

1 of 213