pcb announced pakistan t20 squad for new zealand series mohammad amir and imad wasim return in international cricket theinsiderinsight

Pakistan Vs New Zealand: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 17-member squad for the five-match T20 series against New Zealand to be played from April 18. Mohammad Aamir and Imad Wasim have been included in this team. Both of them had recently taken a U-turn on their decision to retire from international cricket.

Pakistan team for T20 against New Zealand: Babar Azam (captain), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Aamir, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saeem Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usama Mir. , Osman Khan and Zaman Khan.

update in progress…

Related Posts

1 of 211